Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Jur. Frank Dannenberg
Tel.: 03836/272020
Fax: 03836/272022
E-Mail: f.dannenberg@hadrian-wolgast.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Marianne Stein
Tel.: 03836/27200
Fax: 03836/272022
E-Mail: m.stein@hadrian-wolgast.de

Einkauf/Prokura

Dipl.-Betriebsw. Daniel Mertin
Tel.: 03836/272024
Fax: 03836/272022
E-Mail: d.mertin@hadrian-wolgast.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Regina Dähnn
Tel.: 03836/272012
Fax: 03836/272022
E-Mail: r.daehnn@hadrian-wolgast.de

Angelique Höft
Tel.: 03836/272027
Fax: 03836/272022
E-Mail: a.hoeft@hadrian-wolgast.de

Kalkulation

Olaf Bildt
Tel.: 03836/272017
Fax: 03836/272022
E-Mail: o.bildt@hadrian-wolgast.de

Thomas Rogge
Tel.: 03836/272018
Fax: 03836/272022
E-Mail: t.rogge@hadrian-wolgast.de

Staatlich geprüfter Techniker (EAS)
Karsten Makiol

Tel.: 03836/272060
Fax: 03836/272022
E-Mail: k.makiol@hadrian-wolgast.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Benjamin Mündecke
Tel.: 03836/272040
Fax: 03836/272022
E-Mail: b.muendecke@hadrian-wolgast.de

Verantw. Schweißaufsicht

Schweißfachingenieur
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Bernd Busse

Tel.: 03836/272046
Fax: 03836/272022
E-Mail: b.busse@hadrian-wolgast.de

QS/QMB

Dipl.-Ing. Silke Steinäcker
Tel.: 03836/272050
Fax: 03836/272022
E-Mail: s.steinaecker@hadrian-wolgast.de

Buchführung/Finanzen

Antje Möller
Tel.: 03836/272010
Fax: 03836/272022
E-Mail: a.moeller@hadrian-wolgast.de